Vampires. (RIKU)

Howdy! Graaloween is coming up! Woah! Time goes by so fast isn’t it?

I will be doing loads of custom but I couldn’t wait to post this because, of my inactivity.

I am sorry, didn’t put any watermark because I was feeling drowsy while making this I hope people still looks at this website. It’s dead. I will be hiring someone whom I’ve been with for almost 2 years 🙂 He is great! He introduced me to graal, and taught me how to make gfx before he quitted. He came back in graal for me because I need a bit of a company while in there. He is my fiancee. He is great at gfx, I hope you guys will welcome him when he arrives, (at this website).

Credits: cttwins

img_1img_2img_3img_4

Here is a special Harley Quinn head, doesn’t look like her but I tried my best.

img_5

10 thoughts on “Vampires. (RIKU)

  1. The Harlequin head is great like it is. But in the lego games one side is red and the other black. I’m not saying you should change but a idea.

    Like

Leave a comment